Staff

Recent Issue Today is managed by a group of news writers and researchers lead by a news editor from a small newspaper company. The EIC maintains the news blog, and ensure the quality of articles the news writers have written where the researchers also are making sure the news is a fact or came from a reliable source.

Casey Morgan – He is the Editor-in-Chief of the news blog. He graduated from Northern Arizona University taking up BS Journalism, in which he excelled in his 39 major units, completing 120 units all in all. (admin@recentissuetoday.com)

Daevon Turner – The master maintenance of Recent Issue Today. He is the one responsible for fixing and supporting the website in times of technical difficulties. An Information Technology graduate from Regis University. (daevon@recentissuetoday.com)

Adelina Rivera – She is the designer of the blog. She has taken up Multimedia Arts from De La Salle – College of Saint Benilde. She is the one responsible for making updates on the appearance of the news blog. (adelina@recentissuetoday.com)

Cynthia Lewis – She directs the researches and news writers. A freelance writer of a news website before, and a graduate from University of Adelaide taken Bachelor of Arts in Literature. (cynthia@recentissuetoday.com)

Researchers:

  • Kassandra Watson
  • Dorothy Moore
  • Jefferson Smith

News Writers:

  • Tomoya Katsuragi (tomoya@recentissuetoday.com)
  • Helena Young (helena@recentissuetoday.com)
  • Josephine Husher (josephine@recentissuetoday.com)
  • Stanley Fitz (stanley@recentissuetoday.com)
  • Vandolph Clarke (vandolph@recentissuetoday.com)

The news blog is constituted most by non-paid staffs. Most of them are making this for their passion, and the mission to give public service through spreading the latest news. We accept news writers with quality work. You can reach the admin through admin@recentissuetoday[dot]com.

If you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.